faire des annonces Agent Commercial
Changez votre entrée
Annonces Agents


IUCAB B2B platform Scandinavia
A propos de la plateforme

IUCAB B2B platform Scandinavia est la plus grande plateforme en Scandinavie (Finlande, Norvège, Suède, Danemark, Suède) pour Agents Commerciaux avec plus de 990 Agents Commerciaux et des agences à travers Scandinavie (Finlande, Norvège, Suède, Danemark, Suède).

IUCAB B2B platform Scandinavia est une plateforme pour Agents Commerciaux à travers la Scandinavie (Finlande, Norvège, Suède, Danemark, Suède). Elle fait partie d'une plateforme internationale soutenue par l'IUCAB et les associations nationales des plateformes participantes. La plateforme est exploitée par CDH eService GmbH, une filiale de CDH e.V. (Centralvereinigung Deutscher Wirtschaftsverbände für Handelsvermittlung und Vertrieb).

IUCAB B2B platform Scandinavia pour les acteurs principaux et fabricants

En tant qu'agent principal ou fabricant, chez IUCAB B2B platform Scandinavia vous trouverez Agents Commerciaux qui répondra parfaitement à vos exigences! Vous pouvez commencer la recherche dans le Répertoire des agents commerciaux ou placer une annonce. Enregistré Agents Commerciaux sera avisé de votre offre par courriel trois jours avant sa mise en ligne.

IUCAB B2B platform Scandinavia pour les Agents Commerciaux

En tant que membre de The Finnish Foreign Trade Agents Federation, Virke - the Enterprise Federation of Norway, The Swedish Association of Agents et The Danish Chamber of Commerce, vous pouvez vous inscrire gratuitement dans le Répertoire des agents commerciaux de IUCAB B2B platform Scandinavia sur nordic-commercialagents.com. Vous recevrez alors les offres des fabricants par e-mail trois jours avant leur mise en ligne. De plus, vous serez trouvé dans les requêtes de recherche via le Répertoire des agents commerciaux.

Mettez une annonce ...

... et trouvez le bon Agent Commercial pour votre produit!

Plus d’information

come into contact – Plateforme d’affaires leadeur pour les ventes et distribution

come-into-contact.com est une plateforme internationale pour établir des relations commerciales internationales entre les Agents Commerciaux et les fabricants/fournisseurs partout dans le monde. Une base de données consultable des Agents Commerciaux. Une ressource qui aide les fabricants à trouver des Agents Commerciaux et vice versa.

Devenez membre et bénéficiez des services précieux!



Schlüssel:
 
Voreinstellung:
Übersetzung fr:

advertise to find Agents Agent Directory
Edit/change your entry
Advertisements Agents


IUCAB B2B platform Scandinavia — the Platform for Sales and Distribution in Scandinavia (Finland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark)!

IUCAB B2B platform Scandinavia is the largest platform in Scandinavia (Finland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark) for Commercial Agents with more than 990 agents and agencies across Scandinavia (Finland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark).

IUCAB B2B platform Scandinavia is a platform to find Commercial Agents across Scandinavia (Finland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark). IUCAB B2B platform Scandinavia is part of an international platform, which is supported by IUCAB and the national associations of the participating platforms. The platform is operated by CDH eService GmbH, a subsidiary of CDH e.V. (Centralvereinigung Deutscher Wirtschaftsverbände für Handelsvermittlung und Vertrieb).

The IUCAB B2B platform Scandinavia for Principals and Manufacturers

As a principal or manufacturer seeking agents, at IUCAB B2B platform Scandinavia you will find Commercial Agents who will perfectly match your demands! You can start searching in the Agent Directory or place an advertisement. Registered Commercial Agents will be notified of your offer by e-mail three days prior to going online.

IUCAB B2B platform Scandinavia for Commercial Agents

As a member of the The Finnish Foreign Trade Agents Federation, Virke - the Enterprise Federation of Norway, The Swedish Association of Agents and The Danish Chamber of Commerce, you will be able to register free of charge in the Agent Directory at IUCAB B2B platform Scandinavia on nordic-commercialagents.com. You will then receive emails with advertisements from principals and manufacturers seeking agents three days before these ads go online. In addition, you will be able to be found in the Agent Directory when a search is performed.

Place an advertisement ...

... and find the right Commercial Agent for your product!

More Information

come into contact - Leading Business Platform for Sales and Distribution

come-into-contact is an international platform for establishing international business relations between Commercial Agents and manufacturers/suppliers from all over the world. A searchable Database of Commercial Agents. A resource to help manufacturers find commercial agents and vice versa.

www.come-into-contact.com



Schlüssel:
 
Voreinstellung:
Übersetzung en: